WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

Post Officers

 

 

     
Post Commander David Roland fijiroland@gmail.com
First Vice Commander Scott Squires se_squires@yahoo.com
Second Vice Commander Soso Rodriguez sorod23@gmail.com
Adjutant Mark Craigen mcraigen05@gmail.com
Finance Officer Blake Bryan mr.bryan.blake4286@hotmail.com
Judge Advocate Michel Cumming azmichel61@outlook.com
Service Officer Terry Lane tpost117@gmail.com
Service Officer Carl Thomas carlthomas067@gmail.com
Chaplain Steve Baddgor sbaddgor@yahoo.com
Sgt-At-Arms Bob Wright bob@paragonbe.com
Public Relations Officer Travis Laffrety tjlaff312@gmail.com
Historian Mark Craigen mcraigen05@gmail.com
Past Commander Lars Peterson  
     
Executive Committee Members    
  Pat Gormley azgormley@aol.com
  Larry McNevin chihock10@aol.com
  Joe Wright joe.wright6@cox.net


TOP